Sermons

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Christ-Centered Relationships

Philippians 4:4–20

Sunday, June 14, 2020

I Can Do It

Philippians 4:13

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Learn to be Content

Philippians 4:10–12

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Live it Out

Philippians 4:9

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Make the Choice to Rejoice

Philippians 4:1–7

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Living in the Future Tense

Philippians 3:17–21

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Go For the Gold

Philippians 3:14–16

Saturday, April 11, 2020

It's No Reason to Cry

John 20:11–18

Friday, April 3, 2020

Don't Stop Now

Philippians 3:12–13

Saturday, March 28, 2020

How to Turn Loss Into Gain

Philippians 3:4–11

View all