Sermons

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Make the Choice to Rejoice

Philippians 4:1–7

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Living in the Future Tense

Philippians 3:17–21

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Go For the Gold

Philippians 3:14–16

Saturday, April 11, 2020

It's No Reason to Cry

John 20:11–18

Friday, April 3, 2020

Don't Stop Now

Philippians 3:12–13

Saturday, March 28, 2020

How to Turn Loss Into Gain

Philippians 3:4–11

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Your Daily Workout

Philippians 2:12–13

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Unity Through Humility

Philippians 2:1–4

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Act Your Identity

Philippians 1:27–30

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Pioneers Wanted - Part 3

Philippians 1:19–26

View all