Sermons

Friday, April 3, 2020

Don't Stop Now

Philippians 3:12–13

Saturday, March 28, 2020

How to Turn Loss Into Gain

Philippians 3:4–11

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Your Daily Workout

Philippians 2:12–13

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Unity Through Humility

Philippians 2:1–4

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Act Your Identity

Philippians 1:27–30

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Pioneers Wanted - Part 3

Philippians 1:19–26

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Pioneers Wanted - Part 2

Philippians 1:15–18

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Pioneers Wanted

Philippians 1:12–14

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Paul's Prayer for the Philippians

Philippians 1:9–11

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Good News for Shepherds and Other Sinners

Luke 2:10–11

View all